Christian Brothers AC, Plumbing, And Electrical https://www.cbrothers.com Plumbing Air Conditioning Electrical in Arizona Since 1976 Thu, 24 May 2018 10:12:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://www.cbrothers.com/wp-content/uploads/cropped-favicon-32x32.jpg Christian Brothers AC, Plumbing, And Electrical https://www.cbrothers.com 32 32 Summer Savings For Your Air Conditioning https://www.cbrothers.com/summer-savings-for-your-air-conditioning/ Sun, 20 May 2018 06:10:42 +0000 https://www.cbrothers.com/?p=9479 Summer Savings For Your Air Conditioning With Christian Brothers HVAC Are you looking for the answer on how to heat or cool Arizona home with a ductless heat pump or a ductless air conditioner? You are on the right site. Ductless units can be the only source of heating or cooling in the house or…

The post Summer Savings For Your Air Conditioning appeared first on Christian Brothers AC, Plumbing, And Electrical.

]]>
Clean HVAC System Breath of Fresh Air for Allergy Sufferers https://www.cbrothers.com/clean-hvac-system-breath-of-fresh-air-for-allergy-sufferers/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 09:28:31 +0000 https://www.cbrothers.com/?p=9428 Clean HVAC System Breath of Fresh Air for Allergy Sufferers Clean HVAC system breath of fresh air for allergy sufferers If allergy season has you sneezing and sniffling, you might believe you’re better protected inside your house than outside in the fresh air. Think again. In a typical six-room house, everyday living creates up to…

The post Clean HVAC System Breath of Fresh Air for Allergy Sufferers appeared first on Christian Brothers AC, Plumbing, And Electrical.

]]>
5 Tips For Your AC Unit https://www.cbrothers.com/5-tips-for-your-ac-unit/ Wed, 04 Apr 2018 01:41:17 +0000 https://www.cbrothers.com/?p=9397 5 Tips For Your AC Unit AC Tip #1: Clean and/or Replace Air Filter Replacement of your air conditioner air filter (or cleaning the air filter filter) is one of the most important regular AC maintenance tasks. It should be done once per month during Arizona seasons (like summer and winter) and once during the…

The post 5 Tips For Your AC Unit appeared first on Christian Brothers AC, Plumbing, And Electrical.

]]>
Importance Of Annually Flushing Your Water Heater https://www.cbrothers.com/importance-of-annually-flushing-your-water-heater/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 23:56:04 +0000 https://www.cbrothers.com/?p=9381 Importance Of Annually Flushing Your Water Heater Wаtеr Hеаtеrѕ аrе оnе оf thе mоѕt uniquе аnd nесеѕѕаrу hоuѕеhоld аррliаnсеѕ thаt ѕuррlу оur еntirе wаrm wаtеr nееdѕ, еithеr fоr bаthing оr сооking. Hоwеvеr, thеrе аrе соmmоn iѕѕuеѕ оr рrоblеmѕ wе аll muѕt hаvе еnсоuntеrеd аѕ a hоmе оwnеr uѕing thiѕ uniquе аррliаnсе. Sоmеtimеѕ thеrе might bе…

The post Importance Of Annually Flushing Your Water Heater appeared first on Christian Brothers AC, Plumbing, And Electrical.

]]>
Different Types of Drains and Their Clogs https://www.cbrothers.com/different-types-of-drains-and-their-clogs/ Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:32:19 +0000 https://www.cbrothers.com/?p=9365 Different Types of Drains and Their Clogs Bathroom sink drains may become clogged with hair, toothpaste, soap and grime. Christian Brothers provides many bathroom plumbing solutions and sink drains are one of the more common problems we solve. Cbrothers will remove the clog and thoroughly clean the entire pipe so your sinks will drain like…

The post Different Types of Drains and Their Clogs appeared first on Christian Brothers AC, Plumbing, And Electrical.

]]>
Gas Water Heater Basics https://www.cbrothers.com/gas-water-heater-basics/ Sun, 18 Mar 2018 23:51:08 +0000 https://www.cbrothers.com/?p=9326 Gas Water Heater Basics Most of our customers in Arizona have gas water heaters (63%); approximately 35% have electric water heater units. The remaining are hybrid-type units such as solar or thermal water heating. If you’re a homeowner and you have a gas water heater, you should know the gas water heater basics like determining…

The post Gas Water Heater Basics appeared first on Christian Brothers AC, Plumbing, And Electrical.

]]>
Helpful Bathroom Plumbing Maintenance Tips https://www.cbrothers.com/helpful-bathroom-plumbing-maintenance-tips/ Mon, 05 Mar 2018 08:08:34 +0000 https://www.cbrothers.com/?p=9305 Helpful Bathroom Plumbing Maintenance Tips Basic bathroom plumbing knowledge is very important for any homeowner. When you own a home, you also need to be prepared to deal with various concerns such as plumbing issues. Your pipes or other plumbing fixtures will break down at some point and need repair or replacement.  When it does…

The post Helpful Bathroom Plumbing Maintenance Tips appeared first on Christian Brothers AC, Plumbing, And Electrical.

]]>
Everything You Need To Know About AC Repair Services https://www.cbrothers.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-ac-repair-services/ Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:07:12 +0000 https://www.cbrothers.com/?p=9136 Everything You Need To Know About AC Repair Services A broken AC is the worst thing to experience on a hot summer day. We’ll tell you everything you need to know about AC repair services and preparing for the up-coming heat. Not only you have to wait for a technician to turn up but also…

The post Everything You Need To Know About AC Repair Services appeared first on Christian Brothers AC, Plumbing, And Electrical.

]]>
How To Find A Water Leak Inside Of A Wall https://www.cbrothers.com/how-to-find-a-water-leak-incase-of-a-wall/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:49:31 +0000 https://www.cbrothers.com/?p=8928 How To Find A Water Leak Inside Of A Wall Slow leak in the pipes, appliances and plumbing fixtures is one of the main causes of wasted water and high utility bills. Here are a few tips on how to find a water leak inside of a wall. Leaks inside of a wall, in particular,…

The post How To Find A Water Leak Inside Of A Wall appeared first on Christian Brothers AC, Plumbing, And Electrical.

]]>
Types Of Home Water Heaters https://www.cbrothers.com/types-of-home-water-heaters/ Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:44:32 +0000 https://www.cbrothers.com/?p=8809 Types Of Home Water Heaters In terms of replacing your water heater, you have many different water heaters to choose from. By considering your family to make the best decision, you should check the various forms of water heaters that are currently available in the market. Your water heater is the unsung house hero and…

The post Types Of Home Water Heaters appeared first on Christian Brothers AC, Plumbing, And Electrical.

]]>